Wine Tasting with Heather Brown at Wagonhouse Winery

It’s official, I found my favorite winery here in South Jersey! On Thursday, December 1, 2016, I took a much needed study break and visited Wagonhouse Winery located in Swedesboro, New Jersey. I enjoyed every aspect while visiting this winery. Between tasting the delicious wine, meeting the friendly staff, exploring the vineyards and driving through the South Jersey scenic country side I actually forgot about school work for once and enjoyed myself. My favorite part about this winery was the tasting room. The room was decorated with beautiful Christmas decor that displayed a cozy feeling. While enjoying a wine tasting at Wagonhouse Winery, I had to privilege to speak with the owner, Heather Brown. Watch this video and learn what sparked her interest of starting her own winery.

One thought on “Wine Tasting with Heather Brown at Wagonhouse Winery

  1. Pingback: Farewell Wine Lovers | South Jersey Sips

Leave a Reply

